- LESSONS AVAILABLE FOR ALL LEVELS -

DON'T KNOW WHAT LEVEL YOU ARE? 

NO PROBLEM! OUR INSTRUCTORS ASSESS ALL STUDENTS ON THE FIRST DAY OF CLASS.

- Semi-Private & Private lessons available

- 30 minute or one-hour lessons offered

- Our instructors are trained and assessed every month to make sure they are teaching at their very best

NEW FOR 2019! 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

PROGRAMS OFFERED

Fall Session 2019 (14, 15 & 16 classes):

Monday:  September 9, 2019- December 16, 2019 (14)*

Tuesday: September 3, 2019 - December 17, 2019 (16)

Wednesday: September 4, 2019 - December 18, 2019 (16)

Thursday: September 5, 2019 - December 19, 2019 (15)*

Friday: September 6, 2019 - December 20, 2019 (16)

Saturday: September 7, 2019 - December 21, 2019 (15)*

*There will be no classes on September 2, October 12, October 14, and October 31 2019

Winter Session 2020 (10 & 11 classes):

Monday: January 6, 2020 - March 16, 2020 (10)*

Tuesday: January 7, 2020 - March 17, 2020 (11)

Wednesday: January 8, 2020 - March 18, 2020 (11)

Thursday: January 9, 2020 - March 19, 2020 (11)

Friday: January 10, 2020- March 20, 2020 (11)

Saturday: January 11, 2020 - March 21, 2020 (11)

*There will be no classes on February 17th 2020

Spring Session 2020 (13 & 14 classes):

Monday: March 23, 2020 - June 29, 2020 (13)*

Tuesday: March 24, 2020 - June 23, 2020 (14)

Wednesday: March 25, 2020 - June 24, 2020 (14)

Thursday: March 26, 2020 - June 25, 2020 (14)

Friday: March 27, 2020 - June 26, 2020 (13)*

Saturday: March 28, 2020 - June 27, 2020 (13)*

*There will be no classes on April 10, April 11, April 13, and May 18

Winter & Spring Duo 2020 (23, 24, & 25 classes):

Monday: January 6, 2020 - June 29, 2020 (23)*

Tuesday: January 7, 2020 - June 23, 2020 (25)

Wednesday: January 8, 2020 - June 24, 2020 (25)

Thursday: January 9, 2020  - June 25, 2020 (25)

Friday: January 10, 2020 - June 26, 2020 (24)*

Saturday: January 11, 2020 - June 27, 2020 (24)*

*There will be no classes on February 17, April 10, April 11, April 13, and May 18

*WINTER, SPRING, & WINTER/SPRING DUO 2020 REGISTRATION OPENS NOV 18 PLEASE CALL US AT (905) 783-7946 FOR INQUIRES*

WATER FITNESS:

WATER YOGA

WATER ZUMBA

WATER BOOTCAMP

*CLICK HERE FOR SCHEDULE & FEES*